September SALE

BethMillner02

To celebrate our AWESOME customers, we are having a SALE! Stop in next week, or visit us online to take advantage of 20% OFF Storewide!

Our recent growth and increase of employee hours resulted in many, many NEW items. The result is a lot of inventory in the shop, which we want to offer at an awesome 20% OFF! Just think, a $200 item would only be $160! Online customers, use the code SEPT20PERCENT in the Etsy Shop.

We have been very busy in the shop this summer! It is awesome how many people have come to us for a unique gift. The photos of my crew really make me happy with the level of success we have had in the shop. I owe a big token of gratitude to my awesome helpers Laurel, Kelly and Christy. These three assist me in all aspects of this business.

Staff at Beth Millner Jewelry

When I first started my selling my jewelry, there were many challenges, including working very long hours and not taking much time off. With the continual growth in the downtown location, I am happy to report that I am keeping my cool and working a normal schedule!

Here is a picture of me from back in the early days 2007 or so.

Beth Millner 2007 Sault Ste Marie Michigan

I recently made another batch of Shoreline Pendants, the first ones were such a big hit, I decided to make a few more in the series. This time I kept one for myself. =) A few days after we posted these online, Waters of Superior in Duluth, MN picked up some to carry in their gallery, so we only have a few left!

Shoreline Pendants by Beth Millner Jewelry

BethMillner04 BethMillner03We are very grateful for the Blog Feature and photo shoot we had with Wren Photography, you can see many of their pictures above!  Leave a comment on Jen’s blog and let her know what you think. We had a great time getting our pics taken and having a little staff party after the photo shoot!

Leave a comment

September 8, 2013 · 11:52 am

Leave a Reply

