NEW Bridesmaid Jewelry by Beth Millner

I had been thinking for quite some time that I needed a series of pendants that would make great Bridesmaid Jewelry.  Often times the jewelry for bridesmaids is a little to specific to the wedding event that it is never worn again after the wedding.  My goal with these small tree pendants and earrings was to make a very practical dainty pendant that can be cherished as a daily use pendant after the wedding is over.  These are priced a bit lower because they are sold as a group, basically a $50 discount from the retail price.

Click on the images below to see these items in my Etsy shop!

Tiny Silver Tree Bridesmaid Pendants by Beth Millner

Tiny Silver Tree Bridesmaid Pendants by Beth Millner

Assorted Post Earrings by Beth Millner

Assorted Post Earrings

Copper Robin Pendants by Beth Millner

Copper Robin Pendants

Tiny Round Silver Tree Earrings by Beth Millner

Tiny Round Silver Tree Earrings

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Etsy

2 responses to “NEW Bridesmaid Jewelry by Beth Millner

  1. Ka Je

    What a great idea! And, yes, having something you’ll wear again after being a bridesmaid is a great bonus – I was in a wedding where the bride let us choose our own dresses. I picked a dress that I still wear often, and I always think of my friend’s fun wedding whenever I have it on 🙂

    Love your jewelry, I have several pieces that are in regular rotation in my wardrobe. I always get compliments on them too!

  2. Sarah Sleeman

    Wow! What a great idea for bridesmaids! 🙂

Leave a Reply

