The new shop is going great!

I just wanted to post a quick message to let you know that my storefront is going great!  We have been so busy that there is not much time for blogging!  I have been trying to keep up with listing new items on my website and in my Etsy Shop.  To stay up to date with my latest items and happenings, follow Beth Millner Jewelry on Facebook~

Here is a custom ring I finished up recently!

Tension Mounted Mystic Topaz ring with Sterling Silver

Tension Mounted Mystic Topaz ring with Sterling Silver

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The new shop is going great!

  1. I really appreciate your work.Tension Mounted Mystic Topaz rings design is really unique and elegant.Looking forward for more new dynamic collection.

Leave a Reply

