Help Beth Millner Jewelry win a Hiring Grant!

Help me win a Hiring Grant!

Help me win a $25,000 hiring grant with the Love a Local Business competition.   The Love a Local Business competition lets fans, including customers, vendors, employees, and the community, determine who deserves some love – in the form of small business grants!  My jewelry business has grown a lot in the past year and I would love to hire some help.  This hiring grant put out by Intuit is a great opportunity for me.

Voting is easy, and fast.  Just share a few brief thoughts about why you love my local business.  You can be a part of  me creating jobs and my growing business.  I currently have one helper who is very part time and I would love to employ others and get more help with the various tasks of my business.


Vote Online

You can vote online by simply by going to the voting page located Here!  Or by clicking over to intuit below.


Text to Vote
(Remember my last name has 2 L’s and an N)

1. Address the text message to our six-digit phone number: 244326  
2. Type only your this in the body of the text message: BETHMILLNER


Help me win!
Please share the nomination on facebook and twitter, or forward it to you email contacts, that would be totally awesome.
I thank you in advance and am going to be so thrilled to win this grant!


Send to a Friend!
1. Share the nomination on facebook and twitter
2. Forward it to you email contacts


I thank you in advance and am going to be so thrilled when I win this grant! 😉

Sincerely,
Beth Millner
www.bethmillner.com

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Help Beth Millner Jewelry win a Hiring Grant!

  1. I love your blog. This is a cool site and I wanted to post a little note to tell you, good job! Best wishes!!

Leave a Reply

