Win a $150 Shopping Spree for Beth Millner Jewelry!

I am so very grateful for all of the people who have supported my jewelry endeavors throughout the years!  I suppose coming up on 5 years of being in business is making me somewhat sentimental.  I wanted to post a few pictures as a bit of a retrospective showing my favorite piece of jewelry that I created each year starting with 2007.  At the bottom of the page, you can find details on how to enter to win $150 shopping spree in my Etsy Shop!

2007

Marriage of Disk Metals Necklace 2007 by Beth Millner

Marriage of Disk Metals Necklace 2007 by Beth Millner

2008

Copper Trees of Life Pendant 2008 by Beth Millner

Copper Trees of Life Pendant 2008 by Beth Millner

2009

Leafy Copper Tree Pendant 2009 by Beth Millner

Leafy Copper Tree Pendant 2009 by Beth Millner

2010

Woodland Forest Locket 2010 by Beth Millner

Woodland Forest Locket 2010 by Beth Millner

2011

Mixed Metal Landscape Leafy Tree Pendant with Cold Connections 2011 by Beth Millner

Mixed Metal Landscape Leafy Tree Pendant with Cold Connections 2011 by Beth Millner

Win $150 Shopping Spree for Beth Millner Jewelry!

Nataša Obradović is the WINNER of my $150 Beth Millner Jewelry Shopping Spree!  Congrats!

For a chance to win a $150 shopping spree in my Etsy Shop, follow these instructions:

 

  1. Click over to my Facebook Page and ‘Like’ it.
  2. Look around my Etsy Shop, and post a link on my Facebook Page of the piece you might choose if you win and let me know why  you chose this piece.
  3. Sign up for my Email Newsletter.  (don’t worry if you are already signed up, you will still be included in the drawing).

Once there are 50 entries, I will use a random number generator to choose the winner!

Nataša Obradović is the WINNER of my $150 Beth Millner Jewelry Shopping Spree!  Congrats!

3 Comments

Filed under Hand Crafted Jewelry

3 responses to “Win a $150 Shopping Spree for Beth Millner Jewelry!

  1. I love everything, no seriously I do. It is hard to pick 1 thing so I loved these right away so I am saying these http://www.etsy.com/listing/55275264/small-radial-honey-brass-bee-earrings-by because I love bees. my in-law’s are bee keepers.
    Oh I hope I win!

  2. Elaine Colyer

    Mixed metal Northern Slope is very earthy, but sophisticated too. It will also go with whatever other jewelry one is wearing :>) Pick me, pick me!!! If I could rig your number generator, I would ;>) jk, of course…..

  3. You do amazing work! I would pick the Leafy Silver Tree ring because it is so amazing! http://img0.etsystatic.com/il_fullxfull.259807704.jpg

Leave a Reply

