Last Day for Holiday Shipping: Beth Millner Jewelry

December 16th 2011 is the LAST day that anyone can order jewelry from me and have it arrive in time for Christmas.

To place an order online, check out my Etsy Shop!

I hear you saying right now, “Oh NO!  My wife really wanted a piece of Beth Millner Jewelry… “

Do not fret, here are some ways to get around this issue!

  1. Place your order online even after Dec 16th and print a picture of the jewelry ordered.  You can put the image of the jewelry in a card and let her know that the piece will arrive in a few days.
  2. Order one of my items that has the words, Ships Next Business Day in the item title.
  3. Contact me for express shipping options.  I may be able to get an item out to you in time depending on the item.  Additional shipping charges of approximately $25 will apply when having an item express shipped.  If you pick an item that “Ships Next Business Day,” I will very likely be able to express ship it to you to arrive on Christmas Eve if you order by Dec 20th. 
  4. Stop in to one of the may Retail Locations that carry my jewelry to make a purchase.  My jewelry is on display in many locations in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula.
  5. If you are local (Marquette, MI) and would like to buy a “Ships Next Business Day” item, please Contact Me, and you can come purchase the item from me directly at my home studio.

To place an order online, check out my Etsy Shop!

Beth Millner Jewelry

Mixed Metal Long Leafy Landscape Tree Pendant by Beth Millner

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

