Inventory Reduction Sale; FREE $50 gift certificate w/ $100 purchase!

Beth Millner's Inventory Reduction Sale

Help me transition into a new house as a first time home buyer!

All orders over $100 placed in my Etsy shop will receive a FREE $50 gift certificate in the package!!  That is right, 50 FREE jewelry bucks!!

Orders over $300 will also receive a free piece of jewelry from my ‘Blast From the Past’ collection!!  A sweet, secret piece of jewelry from my hidden stash!

This offer ends September 30th.  Limited Quantity of 50 gift certificates available.  Act Fast!  Limited time only! Please enter “50FREE” in the notes to seller during checkout to partake in this promotion.

Your purchases will greatly help me with the costs of buying my first home!  Think early Christmas shopping, Birthday, or Anniversary! You could give the gift certificate as a gift too!

I am so grateful for all of my loyal customers!  I have had a wonderfully awesome busy summer!  You are the ones who have already made this home purchase possible.  I want to give a huge THANK YOU in advance!

Definitely share this promotion with your friends!

Please see my Etsy shop policies for directions on how to redeem the gift certificate.

Leave a comment

Filed under Online Sales

Leave a Reply

