Art on the Rocks an Amazing Success!

I had such a wonderful time at Art on the Rocks in Marquette, Michigan this past weekend.  It was so awesome to make a connection with all of my customers from local stores, facebook fans and repeat customers.  I really, really am grateful for all of the people who stopped by my booth and made Art on the Rocks of 2010 my Best show so far!  I feel really grateful to be able to announce that my sales keep increasing at every show consistently for the last 4 years.  I have not had a decrease in sales at any show!   I really do appreciate all of my loyal customers!!

I also chatted with Michelle from the Lake Superior Art Association and I will be doing another Etsy workshop at their monthly meeting on the 15th of February 2011 at 7pm.  I will post more information when the date is closer.

I am really excited to share some of my new work with you!  I have been working on the Strawberry Lover Series in June and have just posted some pictures today!  Take a look at my flickr images (to the right) to see more!

1 Comment

Filed under Etsy, Festivals & Shows, Hand Crafted Jewelry

One response to “Art on the Rocks an Amazing Success!

  1. I love the strawberries. Beautiful work!
    ~Heather
    http://hamy10.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

