Art on the Rocks 2010 & *New* Gift Certificates!

I will be selling my handcrafted jewelry at Marquette Michigan’s Art on the Rocks this weekend!  I have many new designs including my Strawberry Series, which is only available from me in person, my new Around Balance series and my new Mixed Metal Owl Family Pendant!  None of these items have been pictured online yet…

The 52nd Art on the Rocks will be held on Saturday, July 31th, 2010 10 a.m. – 6 p.m. – Sunday, August 1, 2010 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  200 fabulous Artists will be on display.


Here is a little teaser image of a stunning necklace from my Strawberry Series!


~Gift Certificates~

I also now have gift certificates available!  I have hired a friend to help me with some of my graphic design and photo work, which has been awesome.  I am so excited to have gift certificates available for purchase.  Currently the gift certificates are available from me in person, or you can email me to request a gift certificate and I can email you a paypal invoice and send it in the mail.  They are available in any amount and make a great gift!

2 Comments

Filed under Festivals & Shows, Hand Crafted Jewelry

2 responses to “Art on the Rocks 2010 & *New* Gift Certificates!

  1. Traci

    These are amazing!

Leave a Reply

