Blissfest 2010

I will be selling my handcrafted jewelry at Blissfest again this year!  I really love going to Blissfest and each year I feel a little more prepared.  It takes a lot of preparation to get ready for July, as I have three shows this month, a wholesale order to complete and a slew of custom orders.  I am so very grateful to all of my customers!

Blissfest 2010

I have many, many new designs!  I am so excited to see all of the music and set up camp amongst friends.

Blissfest is located at 3695 Division Rd, Harbor Springs, MI 49740, click here for detailed instructions.

A couple of weekends ago, Iron Mountain Art for All went great and Art for All in Menominee was super great as I won the peoples choice award and had my best ever one day show!

**Leave me a comment if you are going to be at Bliss!

Leave a comment

Filed under Festivals & Shows

Leave a Reply

