Busy Holidays…Time for a Vacation.

  • I have had a amazingly busy holiday season in my Online Store at Etsy. I have had almost 40 sales in December, which definitely makes for a busy season.  I am very appreciated of all of my wonderful customers!
  • I will be putting my Etsy Store on Vacation from Dec 24th-Jan 1st. Please take a look through my Sold Items to see the pieces I have available.  I will be making my shop active again on the 1st, so you will be able to order online again after that day.
  • In January I will be working on many custom pieces.  If you would like to have a custom piece of jewelry made for Valentine’s Day, contact me asap with your design ideas and any reference images you might have.
  • Please become a fan on Facebook! If you have a piece of my jewelry, or have bought it as gift, please take the time to write a Review for me under the Reviews Tab.  Thank you in Advance! Once I have 25 reviews, I will do a drawing and one lucky person will win a free piece of jewelry!

Become a Fan on Facebook, and Leave a Review for a chance to win jewelry!

2 Comments

Filed under Custom, Online Sales

2 responses to “Busy Holidays…Time for a Vacation.

  1. Admittedly, I found this on a search for holidays in terms of weekend breaks and so forth, but the jewellery looks lovely and I will definitely coming back for more details.

    Mary

Leave a Reply

