MACC Holiday Art Sale & Trunk Show at Bella Beads!

Marquette Arts and Culture Center

I will be selling my handcrafted sterling silver, copper and brass jewelry at the 9th Annual MACC holiday Art Sale! Please come visit me and take a look for some precius handmade items for Christmas Gifts!  The Show is this Saturday November 14th 2009 from 10am-5pm.  The Marquette Arts and Culture Center is located in the lower level of the Peter White Public Library.

I have a new series of Owl pieces that will be debuting at this show!  Here is a sneak peek of what I have been working on!

Owl Sketches

Owl Sketches

Owl Jewelry in progress

Owl jewelry in progress



Trunk Show

Bella Beads

Come to Bella Bella November 19th 2009 to see my handcrafted jewelry, sign up for a Silversmithing Class and get some Christmas Goodies!  Bella Beads is located at 325 W. Washington and the Trunk Show will go from 4-8pm!  Let us know that you saw this on my Blog and receive 10% off of any of my handmade jewelry!  Also, sign up for a chance to win $100 off of any Silversmithing Class or some free pieces of my jewelry!

Leave a comment

Filed under Festivals & Shows, Hand Crafted Jewelry, My Art Show Tour 2009

Leave a Reply

