Wheatland Music Festival 2009

Come visit me at Wheatland Music Festival this weekend!  September 11-13 2009.  Here are some of the newer pieces I will be displaying!

Have a custom piece of jewelry made and designed for Christmas, I work in sterling silver, copper, brass, gold and white gold.

See my items in person and place a wholesale order for you storefront!

Leafy Silver Tree Earrings

Silver Birch Tree Pendant

Silver Chick Ring

Leafy Silver Tree Ring

Copper Autumn Tree Pendant

5 Comments

Filed under Festivals & Shows

5 responses to “Wheatland Music Festival 2009

  1. Jana

    I liked hearing about Wheatland. My father-in-law use to demonstrate antique tools on kid’s hill.

  2. Amy

    Hi Beth, how was Wheatland?

  3. Alex Cox

    Hey ! I was at Wheatland, too ! Had an excellent time, but so wish I saw your booth ! Would’ve bought a ring in a heartbeat !

    Happy Wheatland !

  4. annieepoetry

    i really like the bottom piece. the little leaves….

Leave a Reply

