Art on the Rocks in Marquette! Best show Ever!

I just had my best show ever!  Thank you so so so much to all of my new and repeat customers!  I appreciate your business immensely!

I have many, many custom wedding rings to make which is going to keep me really busy in the next two weeks and then 5 more shows still this summer!  I hope to add more photos in the future, but I have slow movin’ internet and it takes a while to upload.

Leave a comment

Filed under Festivals & Shows

Leave a Reply

