Awards in Iron Mountain and Record Sales in Menominee!

The two shows I sold my jewelry at over the weekend went amazingly well!  I received two awards in Iron Mountain, Most Promising New Artist and 2nd Place in Jewelry!  The show promoters, jury, organizers etc. Did a wonderful job.  This show has a new location at Bay College West right off of the highway with plenty of parking.  Part of the show is held indoors and part outside.  They had a great variety of student art on display as well.

New Display with awesom signs made and designed by www.squire.etsy.com

Iron Mountain Art for All

I was told that this show used to have a parking fee, but at the new location there is no fee!  Please come to Art for All in Iron Mountain next year and enjoy free and plentiful parking at a great location.

I will have this next weekend off!  But I had so many sales that I will have to work really hard to catch up!  Not complaining though – I am truly grateful for all of my new and repeat customers!


I will also be teaching  Silversmithing Classes at Bella Beads in Marquette Michigan!  Click on the images for more information from Bella Beads website.

Basic Silversmithing Class

Introduction to Silversmithing I: Earrings

Introduction to Silversmithing II: Soldering

Introduction to Silversmithing II: Soldering

3 Comments

Filed under Festivals & Shows, Workshops

3 responses to “Awards in Iron Mountain and Record Sales in Menominee!

  1. Love your etsy shop. Please check out my blog and leave your link in my handmade shops directory!

  2. Amy

    I highly recommend these classes! Your the Best Beth 🙂

Leave a Reply

