Bodwitch Point Regional Park

Today Mike and I went to the Bodwitch Point Regional Park in Fort Myers, Florida.  It was a beautiful walk around the nothern tip of Fort Myers Beach.  We got to put our feet in the Gulf of Mexico today and the water was really warm!  I found some pieces of abalone shell and I hope to incorporate them into some jewelry in the future.

We also got to see a large turtle eating greenry from the ground and little purple flowers!  Here are some pictures.

Also, here is an images of me in my jewelry booth in Cape Coral, Florida at the 2009 Cape Coral Festival of the Arts!

2 Comments

Filed under My Art Show Tour 2009

2 responses to “Bodwitch Point Regional Park

  1. annieepoetry

    the turtle eating flowers is wonderful. I love that.

Leave a Reply

