Need Ideas for Jewelry! Ug…

I am trying to think up some new ideas for jewelry, but I am having a hard time! I want to see some of the local terrain, but it is raining today. We are leaving for Florida on Monday, so I need to either set up my studio today or tomorrow, or I am not going to until Florida. I have a couple of custom pieces to work on, but I think it will be easier once I get to Florida. The temperature keeps changing (26-70 degrees) and I am not really wanting to work in our unheated camper. Our friends Dad, who we are staying with has set up an area in his workshop where I can work, but I don’t feel really inspired to work…

Oh well, there is always tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Jewelry Making

Leave a Reply

