Friday Giveaway ~ Winner to be picked on Halloween!

Your chance to win these earrings:
Copper Bundle Earrings

Handmade Copper Bundled Rope earrings with sterling silver ear wires. These earrings hang approximately 1.5″ from the bottom of the earlobe


All you have to do to enter is sign up for my e-mail list and my postal mailing list. Don’t worry, I do not have enough time to write an annoying quantity of emails. I only send out updates once per month and rarely twice per month. I will only send you mail (postal) if I am doing an art show in your area, or some special sale.

I will post new items on Fridays, the winner will be picked with random number generator.

To Do’s to receive a FREE piece of hand crafted jewelry.

1. Sign up for my mailing list at http://www.bethmillner.com under the ‘contact’ tab on the left.
2. Make sure to include your mailing address so I can ship the jewelry to you (I will also pay shipping)
3. Click the ’subject’ drop down menu in my contact form and check Friday Giveaway
4. If you are already part of my mailing list (or have entered my drawing before), you are definitely still eligible, just post a comment below!

Winner will be picked on HALLOWEEN!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Friday Giveaway ~ Winner to be picked on Halloween!

  1. Beth Lassiter

    Please sign me up for your giveaway–my snail mail is…

  2. Janet F

    I signed up.

    Thank you!

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

Leave a Reply

