Free Jewelry ~ FRIDAY GIVEAWAY!

I have been reading about other blogs that like to do give-aways and I am going to give away one piece my handcrafted jewelry every Friday. All you have to do to enter is sign up for my e-mail list and my postal mailing list. Don’t worry, I do not have enough time to write an annoying quantity of emails. I only send out updates once per month and rarely twice per month. I will only send you mail (postal) if I am doing an art show in your area, or some special sale. If you are already part of my mailing list, you are definitely still eligible.

I will post new items on Fridays, the winner will be the 50th person to sign up for the list and will be emailed the following Friday

To Do’s to receive a FREE piece of hand crafted jewelry (pictured below.)

  1. Sign up for my mailing list at www.bethmillner.com under the ‘contact’ tab on the left.
  2. Make sure to include your mailing address so I can ship the jewelry to you (I will also pay shipping)
  3. Click the ‘subject’ drop down menu in my contact form and check Friday Giveaway.

Sculpted Pearl Earrings Winner to be picked Friday Oct. 24th

    Sculpted Pearl Earrings

Hand fabricated Sculpted Copper with pea green fresh water pearl earrings with sterling silver ear wires. This copper started out as thick wire and then was formed with a rolling mill and then bent around dowels to achieve the sculptural shape!
These earrings hang approximately 3″ (7.6cm) from the the bottom of the earlobe and have handmade sterling silver ear wires.
Hand fabricated using traditional Metalsmithing techniques and tumbled to an rich finish.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

