Blissfest!

Blissfest is coming up really fast! Soon I will be on my marathon show schedule. I will be selling my handcrafted jewelry at Harbor Spring MI’s Blissfest from July 11th-13th. It should be a great music festival and I am really excited to go! The weekend after Bliss is Marquette, MI’s Hiawatha Traditional Music Festival July 18th-20th, then Art on the Rocks July 26-27 (also in Marquette), and then Dunegrass July 31st-Aug 3rd in Empire, MI!

I am excited to do 4 shows in a row, but also a little nervous. I hope I have enough inventory, or I may be scrambling to make more between shows! After Dunegrass, I have a weekend off and then I will be at Copper Harbor Art in the Park.

Anyway, come visit me at Blissfest, if you are going to be at Bliss, leave a message below in the comments!

Leave a comment

Filed under Festivals & Shows

Leave a Reply

