Menominee Art for All and New Jewelry!!

I just did the Menominee Art for All show and it was the best show I have done so far! The sky was threating rain all day, but it only sprinkled a little. I sold some of my most prized pieces including the one in my banner, and on all of my business cards. I had a really great time despite the weather and it was nice to have such a short (7 hour) show.

My next show is Blissfest in Harbor Springs, Michigan!

Here are some pictures of my jewelry booth set up in Menominee, Michigan!

I have also been making a bunch of new jewelry! Here are some images of my new work!

1 Comment

Filed under Display Ideas, Festivals & Shows, Hand Crafted Jewelry, Jewelry Business, Jewelry Making, My Environment

One response to “Menominee Art for All and New Jewelry!!

  1. annieepoetry

    Your jewelry is pretty. I love the little rooster. That is fun. You know how to have a good time.

Leave a Reply

