Custom Design Ring

I recently finished a commission and thought I would share a bit of the process. I received an email asking if I could do custom work. I asked Heidi (the customer) to take a look at my website and pick out some rings that looked like something she would be interested in.

  • She picked these two rings:
Bee Ring
Bulbous Ring
  • Then I sent some sketches:
Sketches for Custom Ring
  • She chose ring # 3, and I then made the custom ring:
Custom Ring
Custom Ring
1 Comment

Filed under Custom, Hand Crafted Jewelry, Jewelry Making, Metalsmithing, My Environment

One response to “Custom Design Ring

  1. Good Layout and design. I like your blog. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. .

    Jason Rakowski

Leave a Reply

