Art Stroll 2007, and a new place for my hand crafted jewelry!

Me

Self Portrait, 2005

I just wanted to let you all know that my jewelry is now available at Tom Wolfe’s Studio (Wolfe Design) 501 N Lakeshore Blvd Marquette, MI 49855 (it is on right next to Lake Superior Bike.) He also has a wonderful collection of other art pieces and functional furniture that are available and made locally. His studio will be at its finest during Art Stroll 2007, which is this Thursday October 7th from 5-8pm. Other local galleries included in the Art Stroll are:

1. City of Marquette Arts & Culture Center

2. Huron Mountain Club Gallery

3. The Art Academy

4. Gallery West

5. DeVos Art Museum

6. The Studio Gallery

7. Wolfe Design

8. Silver Crow

9. Moonstone Gallery

10. Michigan Fair

11. Art UP Style

12. Oasis Gallery

13. Serendipity Salon

14. Superior View Gallery

15. EcLectique

16. Studio Two

17. Art of Framing

18. HOTplate

19. The Marquette Commons

20.  Bella Beads 

2 Comments

Filed under Artists, Festivals & Shows, Hand Crafted Jewelry, Jewelry Business, Local Artists, Metalsmithing, My Environment

2 responses to “Art Stroll 2007, and a new place for my hand crafted jewelry!

  1. I always liked that self-portrait, Beth! Now I will have to stroll thru Marquette and check out your jewelry at the Wolfe Studio. I have had some good news of my own and cannot wait until it is all arranged so I can do the happy dance.

  2. Kim,
    I hope to hear your good news soon.

Leave a Reply

