Ch ch ch changes

I have started a massive spontaneous makeover of my personal website. I was just plain sick of the other site, so I am starting over. I enjoy change and I think that the new site design is more like business card and other promotional things. I have also changed my blog to also match my “brand”. Please let me know what you think of the makeover. I also removed all of the pricing and purchasing options from the new website. I think this will make my life much easier. Updating an online store while selling items at shows is quite the endeavor, so with the new site, I am just showcasing certain pieces I feel portray my style of jewelry.

Copper Earrings with Sterling Silver ear wires

Copper Earrings with Sterling Silver Ear Wires

Leave a comment

Filed under Business Tips, Hand Crafted Jewelry, Jewelry Business, My Environment

Leave a Reply

