Beautiful Brockway Mountain

Things went well at Copper Harbor Art in the Park on Sunday, I did a little more in sales than on Saturday, which is always a good thing. It took me a long time to pack all of my things into my tiny Saturn, but I managed. I took a very scenic route home along the Brockway Mountain between Copper Harbor and Eagle Harbor, it was really awesome! (I will post some pictures soon). I didn’t get home until around 11:00pm, and did all of my website updating this morning. I really need to add more items to my website, because the ones I initially put there are almost all sold from being in my jewelry booth all summer. I am going to add a post soon that talks about running a website and selling at Art Fairs at the same time (which is a lotof work, maybe too much, if you are updating a website after every show).

Pictures from this trip will be posted soon, and I do have some awesome pictures. The Keweenaw Peninsula is one of the most beautiful places I have ever been, and I would suggest that everyone should take a vacation there.

Leave a comment

Filed under Festivals & Shows, Jewelry Business

Leave a Reply

