NEW Enameled Jewelry by Beth Millner

I have been working on a new line of torch fired enameled jewelery!  My first successful batch of pieces were made with black and white enamel.  These pieces are essentially one of a kind, but I am sure I will repeat similar designs, but due to the nature of this process, pieces become one of a kind.

This process allows for more spontaneity than other processes that I have used in the past.  My next line of enameled pieces will be a muted colored flowers in blue, purple, white and black.  I am very exited to now be able to make the hole smaller at the top of earrings for a more aesthetic appearance.

Take a look at my newest work and leave a comment below with your thoughts!

Enameled Tandem Love Tree Pendant by Beth Millner
Enameled Tandem Love Tree Pendant by Beth Millner

The one thing that proves to be quite challenging is taking photographs of these pieces.  It is really tricky!  I find that I get the best photo when shooting in the palm of my hand.  I am sure I will get better at this over time.

Enameled Tandem Blizzard Tree Pendant by Beth Millner
Enameled Tandem Blizzard Tree Pendant by Beth Millner

This is one of my favorite pieces!  I love how the swirl represents the swirling snow of winter.

Round Enameled Bird Earrings by Beth Millner
Round Enameled Bird Earrings by Beth Millner
Enameled Bee Wing Pendant by Beth Millner
Enameled Bee Wing Pendant by Beth Millner
Small Enameled Bird Pendant by Beth Millner
Small Enameled Bird Pendant by Beth Millner
Enameled Bird Earrings by Beth Millner
Enameled Bird Earrings by Beth Millner
Round Enameled Wave Earrings by Beth Millner
Round Enameled Wave Earrings by Beth Millner
Enameled Little Long Tree Earrings by Beth Millner
Enameled Little Long Tree Earrings by Beth Millner
Enameled Tandem Blizzard Tree Earrings by Beth Millner
Enameled Tandem Blizzard Tree Earrings by Beth Millner
Wide Enameled Love Bird Pendant by Beth Millner
Wide Enameled Love Bird Pendant by Beth Millner

Here is a little video I made of the process of adding the snowy layer to these pieces!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “NEW Enameled Jewelry by Beth Millner

  1. They look amazing! Well done, really stunning. Fantastic detail, love the swirl too. My fav is the one above that with the heart.

  2. Beautiful! I love the wing pendant. Can’t wait to see your flowers!

  3. Thanks! I am needing to attach bales and earring hooks, but I am almost done with a batch =)

Leave a Reply

