NEW Owl Jewelry and Reversible Earrings!

My new owl pieces originated when a friend started asking about owl jewelry.  A couple of days after she had asked me, I saw two great horned owls in our blackberry patch.  It was an amazing sight to see and then I was inspired to make owl jewelry.  Lately this has turned into an owl drawing obsession, so I will probably post pictures of them eventually!

Silver Owl Ring

Silver Owl Ring

Small Silver Owl Earrings
Small Silver Owl Earrings
Small Silver Owl Necklace
Small Silver Owl Necklace

Silver Owl Pendant

Silver Owl Pendant

Copper Owl Pendant

Copper Owl Pendant

I had spent my summer trying to think up a way to make reversible earrings and I finally came around to a very simple solution!  I have been making reversible tree pendants over the summer and I kept thinking that my customers would love to have reversible earrings to go with their reversible pendants.

If you have a pair of my earrings that would look nice reversed, ask me about an upgrade to reversible ear wires.

Here are some of my new reversible earrings.

Reversible Small Leafy Silver Tree Earrings

Reversible Small Leafy Silver Tree Earrings

To reverse the tree on the earring, you just un-thread the tree over the ear wire, flip it over then thread it back on.

Reversible Leafy Silver Tree Earrings

Reversible Leafy Silver Tree Earrings

Reversible Small Silver Blizzard Tree Earrings

Reversible Small Silver Blizzard Tree Earrings

7 Comments

Filed under Hand Crafted Jewelry, Jewelry Making, My Environment

7 responses to “NEW Owl Jewelry and Reversible Earrings!

  1. Looks like you are a true professional. Did ya study about the theme? lawl

  2. Buckomom

    I am having an awful time finding the sterling silver earrings wires shown with the silver tree earrings. Would love to know a good source for them!

  3. Buckomom

    Thank you so much for the kind reply and excellent suggestion!

    Let’s how the new year is full of many small miracles.

  4. YOU are an amazing artist!! I am so glad I found you! Thank you for sharing business tips to help us lil’ newbies getting started!!!

  5. Glasses

    Its a nice post. It touch the readers heart.

Leave a Reply

